The Magnificent Seven is the name given to the group of seven distinct colonial-style buildings that were constructed in Trinidad and Tobago during Spanish and British rule back in the 17th and 18th centuries.

These mansions are located on the corner of Queen’s Park Savannah on Maraval Road.

The Magnificent Seven: Trinidad and Tobago Attractions

The Magnificent Seven are as follows:



The Archbishop’s House


Mille Fleurs

Hayes Court

Queen’s Royal College

These buildings are a must-visit during your visit to Trinidad and Tobago because they are a tangible representation of part of the culture that makes up the Trinidad and Tobago’s identity today.